Hunger Games movie sneak peek released

Have you seen it? If not, take a look….

What do you think? Does it look like the images you created when you read the book? Think you can wait until March 2012?!

Refresh your memory about The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. C Bailey Sims
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 14:01:43

    Cool. I can’t wait to see the movie. Maybe I’ll just have to re-read the books. Thanks for the preview.

Leave a Reply

RSS Braingle’s Teasers

  • Today's Daily Brain Teaser (Dec 13, 2017)
    Set In Stone My creator is a mystery, One that's set in stone. My origins, my history, Still totally unknown. Tests of time I've had to face, My strength and my endurance Cause of weakness; it's your race, But I'm free of all life currents. Was I a calendar, a tomb, a shrine? We've all wondered it before. We don't know... but I […]
